Certified Medial Message Therapists

First Name Last Name Year Certified Phone Number Alternate Phone Number Email City State Postal Code Street Address (OPTIONAL) Permission to Publish
Brandi Almario 2013 (919)824-7984   brandi@astrongertomorrow.net Durham NC 27713- Lyckan Parkway TRUE
Lisa Barr 2010 (919)466-9494   wellness@moonshadowmassage.com Cary NC 27511- 216 E. Chatham Street TRUE
Polly Beer 2013 (260)565-3286   Pbeer@adamswells.com Craigville IN 46731-   TRUE
Suzanne Bush 2013 (919)561-1999   suzie@thesportofmassage.com/www.thesportofmassage.com Raleigh NC 27615- 8356 Six Forks Rd #101 TRUE
Eric Byrd 2012 (859)381-9503   eric.byrd0@gmail.com Lexington KY 40504- 366 Waller Ave, Suite 109 TRUE
Nancy Jo Campbell 2010 (808)321-2209   nancy@campbelllmbt@com Honolulu HI 96814- 350-106 Ward Ave #268 TRUE
Hal Carter 2016 (803)493-2876   tolstudio@aol.com Rock Hill SC 29732-   TRUE
Randa Kaye Cherry 2012 (999)256-4956   rkcherry7@gmail.com Merida, Yucatan, Mexica   97000- Calle 70, #343B X 47 Y 49 Centro TRUE
Samantha Clark Stowell 2006 (919)306-2258   sami.clark@ymail.com Raleigh NC 27606- 1215 Jones Franklin Rd, Suite 202 TRUE
Alex Collins 2014 (319)210-7866   Acollins.massage@gmail.com Cedar Rapids IA 53403-1443   TRUE
Meagn Crouch 2013 (919)602-4778   mcrouch2001@gmail.com Raleigh NC 27613-   TRUE
Brandi Davis 2009 (276)759-6900   massageworks@massagetherapy.com Wytheville VA 24382- 333 Community Blvd TRUE
Anne Dolphin 2013     annedolphin@hotmail.com Ovington Northumberland UK   Roseneath Cottage TRUE
Debra Falcone 2014 (919)274-8034   Lunaventi@aol.com Raleigh/Cary area NC     TRUE
Melisa Gibbs 2013 (515)298-4968   melisasmassage@gmail.com Boone IA 50156- 806 7th Street TRUE
Robert Hicks 2016     hicksroberth@gmail.com Raleigh NC 27613-   TRUE
Carolyn Hill 2016 (336)437-8172     Burlington & Greensboro NC     TRUE
Gordon Hitchcock 2015 (402)505-2552   gordon@gordonhitchcock.com Council Bluffs IA 51503- 133 Bluff St, Courtyard Suite off Willow Ave. TRUE
Sharyn Holt 2014 (919)353-9221   Realbodytherapy@gmail.com Sanford NC     TRUE
Brenda Howell 2016 (910)818-2513   healinghandsbodytherapy@gmail.com Fayetteville NC 38311- 5843 Ramsey Street TRUE
Kirk Kimmons 2015 (252)646-7181   kkimmons@ec.rr.com Havelock NC     TRUE
Jessica Ledford 2011 (919)627-8111   endless.summer.massage@gmail.com Durhan NC 27705- 711 Iredell Street TRUE
Jennifer Leonard 2010 (828)280-2456   jenniferleonardmassage@gmail.com Asheville NC 28801- 340 Merrimon Ave, Suite B TRUE
Andrea Lesondak 2010     allesondak@gmail.com Raleigh NC 27562-   TRUE
Ellen Maroun 2008 (770)834-4599   ellen_maroun@yahoo.com Carrollton GA 30116- 306 Bankhead Hwy TRUE
Barbara McKinley 2010 (919)563-6245 (336)263-6994 cbmckinley@msn.com   NC 27302-   TRUE
Linda Miller 2013   (563)886-2456 Linmiller67@gmail.com Tipton IA 52772- 301 Cedar Street TRUE
Jan Nerone 2013 (919)480-1960 (919)552-8011 jan.nerone@gmail.com Fuquay-Varina/Holly Springs NC 27526-   TRUE
Erin Leigh Pack 2015 (910)707-0573   mrspackman@embarqmail.com Holly Springs NC     TRUE
Katy Polich 2010 (515)770-9515   katypolich@gmail.com Des Moines IA 50310- 5601 Hickman Rd, Suite 4 TRUE
Joanne Robelen 2011   (714)795-9250 touchtherapynm@aol.com/joannerobelen@yahoo.com San Ramon CA 94583 10 Crow Canyon Ct, Suite 200 TRUE
Gail Russo 2007 (919)465-1558   gail@russomassage.com Cary NC 27511- 1200 SE Maynard Road, Suite 201 TRUE
Rebecca Schmertman 2012 (563)299-5537   bschmert@gmail.com Muscatine IA 52761-   TRUE
Theresa Shafer 2013 (336)601-0103   tshafer@triad.rr.com Greensboro NC 27455- 1201 Battleground Ave, Suite 150 TRUE
Elly Siggins 2014 (919)749-4726   sigginselly@gmail.com Cary NC 27518-   TRUE
Amy Solland 2013 (507)383-4293   desiredmassage@ymail.com South St. Paul MN 55075- 625 Southview Blvd., Suite B TRUE
Cara Solness 2013 (319)331-3566   contact@16handstherapeuticmassage.com Coralville IA   16 Hands Therapeutic Massage TRUE
Carla Spencer 2013 (419)345-6721   cgibbney@gmail.com Lambertville MI 48144- 8050 Summerfield Rd, Suite 1 TRUE
Diane Stakoe 2013 (919)349-2673   dianestakoe@massagetherapy.com Raleigh NC 27615- 8384 Six Forks Rd, Suite 203 TRUE
Tiffany Sterner 2015 (919)335-3311   tiffany@onebodymassagenc.com Cary NC     TRUE
Juli Stivers 2013 (919)353-2461     New Hill NC 27562-   TRUE
Dagmar Stolp 2015 (919)754-7988   dagmar@thesportofmassage.com Raleigh NC 27615- 8356 Six Forks Rd, Suite 101 TRUE
Amy Swink 2015 (828)328-3627   amy@muscle-docs.com Hickory NC     TRUE
Helen Davidson Tapper 2014 (919)264-9800   HelensArt@aol.com Chapel Hill NC 27516- Homestead Rd TRUE
Deirdre Toomey 2012 (919)923-3174   deirdre@movebettermassage.com
deirdre@MoveBetterMassage.com
Durham NC   www.movebettermassage.com TRUE
Debra Toth 2011 (704)236-4402   debra@synernet.com Charlotte NC   Industrial Strength Fitness TRUE
Kristi Vloedman 2011   (919)522-4777 kvloedman@icloud.com Durham NC 27713- 1502 W. NC Hwy 54, Suite 505 TRUE
Elise Walton 2013 (888)564-3555   balancedharmonyvb@gmail.com Virginia Beach VA 23452- 522 S. Independence Blvd, Suite 202-A TRUE